9390
9,390 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9390:
2 × 3 × 5 × 313
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9390 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9390
  • Cardinal: 9390 can be written as Nine thousand, three hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.39 × 103
Factors of 9390
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9390 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9390/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9390 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9390/
Keywords: Divisors of 9390, math, Factors of 9390, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9390, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, three hundred ninety.